Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

NOW HIRING! See what open positions are available at Stratosphere Quality.


Spring 2022 President’s Club Award Winners

Stratosphere Quality

Congratulations To Our President’s Club Winners

SQ President's Club Award

Stratosphere Quality is proud to recognize employees, who have demonstrated hard work, dedication, and innovation. Twice a year, Stratosphere Quality’s President’s Award Committee reviews nominations and selects up to ten employees to receive this prestigious distinction.

Our People Make a Difference. Stratosphere Quality rewards its valued people for continued contributions to improving our customers’ businesses and the success of Stratosphere Quality.

Please join us in congratulating the most recent winners of the Stratosphere Quality President’s Club Award

  • Matt Braden
  • Adam Kelly
  • Robin Woods
  • Daniel King
  • Lawton Cone
  • Julie Bair
  • Kumar Patel
  • Yuepeng Zhang
  • Rasha Amir
  • Jeff Rankin
  • Amy Zimmerman
  • Corinna Jones

Related Posts