Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

NOW HIRING! See what open positions are available at Stratosphere Quality.

Q

877-224-8584

g

Employee Dashboard

Find an Account Manager

Partners in Quality Assurance

Connect with the account manager for your area or let our client team find the right partner for your quality needs.

Call

877-224-8584

Immediate Attention to Quality Initiatives

At Stratosphere Quality, we can outperform others in the industry due to our expansive geographic footprint, off-site warehouses for immediate product containment, and our ability to support multi-state projects. Our experienced team of account managers provides key partnerships in delivering quality services to our clients while placing an added emphasis on efficiency and cost reduction.

Regardless of where your project is located, our experienced team is ready to work where you need us when you need us. 

#

Let's Get Started

Starting or inquiring about a project is simple. We are here and ready to solve your quality assurance issues no matter the size or scope. Let’s connect today.

Find an Account Manager

Choose a location or use the search form below to find an account manager near you!

Evan vandermeeden

Evan Vandermeeden

Position: Director of Sales and Marketing
Phone: 248-990-1634
Email: evandermeeden@stratospherequality.com
Categories: Account Managers
Location: United States
Evan vandermeeden
Director of Sales and Marketing
Courtney bowling

Courtney Bowling

Position: Account Manager
Phone: 256-975-8011
Email: cbowling@stratospherequality.com
Categories: Account Managers
Location: Alabama

Alabama

Courtney bowling
Account Manager
Jeff crowther

Jeff Crowther

Position: Account Manager
Phone: 470-590-3159
Email: jcrowther@stratospherequality.com
Categories: Account Managers
Location: Georgia

Georgia

Jeff crowther
Account Manager
Jim defalco

Jim DeFalco

Position: Account Manager
Phone: 630-849-4685
Email: jdefalco@stratospherequality.com
Categories: Account Managers
Location: Illinois, Iowa, Wisconsin

Illinois – Wisconsin – Iowa

Jim defalco
Account Manager

Jim DeFalco

Illinois – Wisconsin – Iowa

Ian doll

Ian Doll

Position: Account Manager
Phone: 765-427-8747
Email: idoll@stratospherequality.com
Categories: Account Managers
Location: Indiana

Northern Indiana

Ian doll
Account Manager

Ian Doll

Northern Indiana

Jerry hunter

Jerry Hunter

Position: Account Manager
Phone: 864-304-2023
Email: jhunter@stratospherequality.com
Categories: Account Managers
Location: North Carolina, South Carolina

North Carolina – South Carolina

Jerry hunter
Account Manager

Jerry Hunter

North Carolina – South Carolina

Edina kadunic

Edina Kadunic

Position: Account Manager
Phone: 248-709-2047
Email: ekadunic@stratospherequality.com
Categories: Account Managers
Location: Michigan

Eastern Michigan

Edina kadunic
Account Manager
Allen nowell

Allen Nowell

Position: Account Manager
Phone: 662-231-8642
Email: anowell@stratospherequality.com
Categories: Account Managers
Location: Mississippi

Mississippi

Allen nowell
Account Manager
Cale ort

Cale Ort

Position: Account Manager
Phone: 937-239-7410
Email: cort@stratospherequality.com
Categories: Account Managers
Location: Kentucky, Ohio

Ohio – Northeast Kentucky

Cale ort
Account Manager

Cale Ort

Ohio – Northeast Kentucky

Lee stefl

Lee Stefl

Position: Account Manager
Phone: 440-714-4415
Email: lstefl@stratospherequality.com
Categories: Account Managers
Location: Maryland, Ohio, Pennsylvania

Northern Ohio – Pennsylvania – Maryland

Lee stefl
Account Manager

Lee Stefl

Northern Ohio – Pennsylvania – Maryland

Kurt wagoner

Kurt Wagoner

Position: Account Manager
Phone: 317-716-6593
Email: kwagoner@stratospherequality.com
Categories: Account Managers
Location: Indiana, Kentucky, Virginia, West Virginia

Southern IN – Northwest KY – VA – West VA

Kurt wagoner
Account Manager

Kurt Wagoner

Southern IN – Northwest KY – VA – West VA

Chris weirick

Chris Weirick

Position: Account Manager
Phone: 616-915-8497
Email: cweirick@stratospherequality.com
Categories: Account Managers
Location: Michigan

Western Michigan

Chris weirick
Account Manager
Nathan zimmermann

Nathan Zimmermann

Position: Account Manager
Phone: 816-490-2804
Email: nzimmermann@stratospherequality.com
Categories: Account Managers
Location: Missouri, United States

Missouri

Nathan zimmermann
Account Manager
David white

David White

Position: Account Manager
Phone: 615-934-7146
Email: dawhite@stratospherequality.com
Categories: Account Managers
Location: Kentucky, Tennessee

Tennessee – Southern Kentucky

David white
Account Manager

David White

Tennessee – Southern Kentucky

Bonnie gutierrrez

Bonnie Gutierrez

Position: Account Manager
Phone: 210-238-4720
Email: ygutierrez@stratospherequality.com
Categories: Account Managers
Location: Texas

Texas

Bonnie gutierrrez
Account Manager
Matt young

Matt Young

Position: Account Manager
Phone: 519-835-8584
Email: myoung@stratospherequality.com
Categories: Account Managers
Location: Canada, New York

Western Ontario – Western New York

Matt young
Account Manager

Matt Young

Western Ontario – Western New York

Jeff garcia

Jeff Garcia

Position: Account Manager
Phone: 416-937-3631
Email: jgarcia@stratospherequality.com
Categories: Account Managers
Location: Canada

Greater Toronto & Eastern Ontario

Jeff garcia
Account Manager

Jeff Garcia

Greater Toronto & Eastern Ontario