mapkey

VP Contact Information

kcoffingerweb
Kyle Coffinger
Senior VP of Business Development
kcoffinger@stratospherequality.com
269-274-9671
tammy
Tammy McEwen
Vice President of Operations
tmcewen@stratospherequality.com
905-809-8819
charlie
Charlie Ungetheim
Vice President of Operations
cungetheim@stratospherequality.com
812-304-0241

Alabama

Account Manager

Courtney Bowling
Alabama & Mississippi
cbowling@stratospherequality.com
256-975-8011

Operations Contacts

Kris Gwinner
Director of Operations – Southern Region
kgwinner@stratospherequality.com
419-205-8815

Mary Scott
Operations Manager – Alabama
mscott@stratospherequality.com
256-585-7960

Arkansas

Account Manager

Joseph Mertz
Tennessee & Arkansas
jmertz@stratospherequality.com
615-829-4401

Georgia

Account Manager

Johnny Elder
Georgia
jelder@stratospherequality.com
770-324-7231

Operations Contacts

Kris Gwinner
Director of Operations – Southern Region
kgwinner@stratospherequality.com
419-205-8815

Nick Roberts
Operations Manager - Georgia
nroberts@stratospherequality.com
678-901-7792

Illinois

Account Manager

Jim DeFalco
Illinois, Wisconsin & Iowa
jdefalco@stratospherequality.com
630-849-4685

Operations Contacts

Jeremy Burke
Director of Operations - Northern Region
jburke@stratospherequality.com
810-922-9382

Anthony Meccia
Operations Manager
ameccia@stratospherequality.com
630-788-9569

Indiana

Account Managers

Ian Doll
Northern Indiana & Medical
idoll@stratospherequality.com
765-427-8747

Kurt Wagoner
Southern Indiana, Northwest Kentucky, Virginia & West Virginia
kwagoner@stratospherequality.com
317-716-6593

Operations Contacts

Scott Hellman
Director of Operations - Central Region
shellman@stratospherequality.com
317-716-7703

Kevin Cox
Operations Manager – Northern Indiana
kcox@stratospherequality.com
317-914-7529

Donald Torrence
Operations Manager- Southern Indiana
dtorrence@stratospherequality.com
317-447-5478

Warehouse Locations

2 Locations in Fishers, IN

Iowa

Account Manager

Jim DeFalco
Illinois Wisconsin & Iowa
jdefalco@stratospherequality.com
630-849-4685

Kansas

Account Manager

Nathan Zimmermann
Kansas & Missouri
nzimmermann@stratospherequality.com
816-490-2804

Kentucky

Account Managers

Cale Ort
Ohio & Northeast Kentucky
cort@stratospherequality.com
937-239-7410

Kurt Wagoner
Southern Indiana, Northwest Kentucky, Virginia & West Virginia
kwagoner@stratospherequality.com
317-716-6593

Operations Contacts

Scott Hellman
Director of Operations - Central Region
shellman@stratospherequality.com
317-716-7703

Scott Richie
Operations Manager - Ohio, East KY
sritchie@stratospherequality.com
859-983-3319

Mike Gleim
Operations Manager - Tennessee, West KY
mgleim@stratospherequality.com
931-698-1744

Louisiana

Senior VP of Business Development

Kyle Coffinger
kcoffinger@stratospherequality.com
269-274-9671

Operations Contact

Kris Gwinner
Director of Operations – Southern Region
kgwinner@stratospherequality.com
419-205-8815

Maryland

Account Manager

Lee Stefl
Northern Ohio, Pennsylvania and Maryland
lstefl@stratospherequality.com
440-714-4415

Michigan

Account Managers

Kristin Murphy
Southern Michigan
kmurphy@stratospherequality.com
616-915-8497

Jim Murphy
Northern Michigan
jmurphy@stratospherequality.com
734-277-8398

Operations Contacts

Jeremy Burke
Director of Operations - Northern Region
jburke@stratospherequality.com
810-922-9382

Keith Kenyon
Operations Manager - West Michigan
kkenyon@stratospherequality.com
269-420-1586

Warehouse Locations

St. Joseph, MI
Madison Heights, MI

Mississippi

Account Manager

Courtney Bowling
Alabama & Mississippi
cbowling@stratospherequality.com
256-975-8011

Operations Contact

Kris Gwinner
Director of Operations – Southern Region
kgwinner@stratospherequality.com
419-205-8815

Missouri

Account Manager

Nathan Zimmermann
Kansas & Missouri
nzimmermann@stratospherequality.com
816-490-2804

North Carolina

Account Manager

Jerry Hunter
North Carolina & South Carolina
jhunter@stratospherequality.com
864-304-2023

Operations Contacts

Kris Gwinner
Director of Operations – Southern Region
kgwinner@stratospherequality.com
419-205-8815

Locke Davis
Operations Manager - North Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia
ldavis@stratospherequality.com
704-622-9303

Ohio

Account Managers

Cale Ort
Ohio & Northeast Kentucky
cort@stratospherequality.com
937-239-7410

Lee Stefl
Northern Ohio, Pennsylvania and Maryland
lstefl@stratospherequality.com
440-714-4415

Operations Contacts

Jeremy Burke
Director of Operations - Northern Region
jburke@stratospherequality.com
810-922-9382

Scott Richie
Operations Manager - Ohio, East KY
sritchie@stratospherequality.com
859-983-3319

RC Emerson
Operations Manager – Northern Ohio
remerson@stratospherequality.com
419-260-7116

Warehouse Location

Marysville, OH

Pennsylvania

Account Manager

Lee Stefl
Northern Ohio, Pennsylvania and Maryland
lstefl@stratospherequality.com
440-714-4415

Operations Contacts

Jeremy Burke
Director of Operations - Northern Region
jburke@stratospherequality.com
810-922-9382

South Carolina

Account Manager

Jerry Hunter
North Carolina & South Carolina
jhunter@stratospherequality.com
864-304-2023

Operations Contacts

Kris Gwinner
Director of Operations – Southern Region
kgwinner@stratospherequality.com
419-205-8815

Darren Smith
Operations Manager - South Carolina
smith2@stratospherequality.com
864-398-6220

Warehouse Location

Anderson, SC

Tennessee

Account Manager

Joseph Mertz
Tennessee & Arkansas
jmertz@stratospherequality.com
615-829-4401

Operations Contacts

Kris Gwinner
Director of Operations – Southern Region
kgwinner@stratospherequality.com
419-205-8815

Mike Gleim
Operations Manager - Tennessee, West KY
mgleim@stratospherequality.com
931-698-1744

Texas

Account Manager

Evan Vandermeeden
evandermeeden@stratospherequality.com
248-990-1634

Operations Contacts

Kris Gwinner
Director of Operations – Southern Region
kgwinner@stratospherequality.com
419-205-8815

Jim Harris
Operations Manager - Texas
jharris@stratospherequality.com
313-580-0423

Virginia

Account Manager

Kurt Wagoner
Southern Indiana, Northwest Kentucky, Virginia & West Virginia
kwagoner@stratospherequality.com
317-716-6593

Operations Contacts

Locke Davis
Operations Manager - North Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia
ldavis@stratospherequality.com
704-622-9303

West Virginia

Account Manager

Kurt Wagoner
Southern Indiana, Northwest Kentucky, Virginia & West Virginia
kwagoner@stratospherequality.com
317-716-6593

Operations Contacts

Jeremy Burke
Director of Operations - Northern Region
jburke@stratospherequality.com
810-922-9382

Locke Davis
Operations Manager - North Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia
ldavis@stratospherequality.com
704-622-9303

Wisconsin

Account Manager

Jim DeFalco
Illinois, Wisconsin & Iowa
jdefalco@stratospherequality.com
630-849-4685

Operations Contacts

Jeremy Burke
Director of Operations - Northern Region
jburke@stratospherequality.com
810-922-9382

Anthony Meccia
Operations Manager
ameccia@stratospherequality.com
630-788-9569

Arizona

To Start a Quality Project

CALL 1-877-224-8584

California

To Start a Quality Project

CALL 1-877-224-8584

Colorado

To Start a Quality Project

CALL 1-877-224-8584

Connecticut

To Start a Quality Project

CALL 1-877-224-8584

Delaware

To Start a Quality Project

CALL 1-877-224-8584

Florida

To Start a Quality Project

CALL 1-877-224-8584

Idaho

To Start a Quality Project

CALL 1-877-224-8584

Maine

To Start a Quality Project

CALL 1-877-224-8584

Massachusetts

To Start a Quality Project

CALL 1-877-224-8584

Minnesota

To Start a Quality Project

CALL 1-877-224-8584

Montana

To Start a Quality Project

CALL 1-877-224-8584

Nebraska

To Start a Quality Project

CALL 1-877-224-8584

Nevada

To Start a Quality Project

CALL 1-877-224-8584

New Hampshire

To Start a Quality Project

CALL 1-877-224-8584

New Jersey

To Start a Quality Project

CALL 1-877-224-8584

New Mexico

To Start a Quality Project

CALL 1-877-224-8584

New York

To Start a Quality Project

CALL 1-877-224-8584

North Dakota

To Start a Quality Project

CALL 1-877-224-8584

Oklahoma

To Start a Quality Project

CALL 1-877-224-8584

Oregon

To Start a Quality Project

CALL 1-877-224-8584

Rhode Island

To Start a Quality Project

CALL 1-877-224-8584

South Dakota

To Start a Quality Project

CALL 1-877-224-8584

Utah

To Start a Quality Project

CALL 1-877-224-8584

Vermont

To Start a Quality Project

CALL 1-877-224-8584

Washington

To Start a Quality Project

CALL 1-877-224-8584

Wyoming

To Start a Quality Project

CALL 1-877-224-8584