Courtney Bowling

Alabama & Mississippi
cbowling@stratospherequality.com
256-975-8011

Jim DeFalco

Illinois, Wisconsin & Iowa
jdefalco@stratospherequality.com
630-849-4685

Ian Doll

Northern Indiana
idoll@stratospherequality.com
765-427-8747

Johnny Elder

Georgia
jelder@stratospherequality.com
770-324-7231

Jeff Garcia

Greater Toronto
jgarcia@stratospherequality.com
416-937-3631

Jerry Hunter

North Carolina and South Carolina
jhunter@stratospherequality.com
864-304-2023

Zach Kazimier

Internal Account Manager
zkazimier@stratospherequality.com
317-914-9271

Joseph Mertz

Tennessee & Arkansas
jmertz@stratospherequality.com
615-829-4401

Kristin Murphy

Michigan
kmurphy@stratospherequality.com
616-915-8497

Cale Ort

Ohio & Northeast Kentucky
cort@stratospherequality.com
937-239-7410

Adam Peat

Internal Account Manager
apeat@stratospherequality.com
317-625-8446

Nicolas Saldaña

Mexico
nsaldana@stratospherequality.mx
+52 1 844 286 1624

Lee Stefl

Northern Ohio and Pennsylvania
lstefl@stratospherequality.com
440-714-4415

Kurt Wagoner

Southern Indiana & Northwest Kentucky
kwagoner@stratospherequality.com
317-716-6593

Matt Young

Southwest Ontario
myoung@stratospherequality.com
519-835-8584

Nathan Zimmermann

Kansas & Missouri
nzimmermann@stratospherequality.com
816-490-2804



Sales and Marketing Management

kcoffinger-small
Kyle Coffinger
Senior VP of Business Development
kcoffinger@stratospherequality.com
269-274-9671
tammy
Tammy McEwen
Vice President, Operations
tmcewen@stratospherequality.com
905-809-8819
evan
Evan Vandermeeden
Director of Sales and Marketing
evandermeeden@stratospherequality.com
248-990-1634